Naturehike Klappbares Outdoor Camping Toilettenzelt

Normaler Preis €99,95
/

EIGENHEIT

  • 【Spezielles Beschichtungsgewebe】Das Naturehike Klappbares Outdoor Camping Toilettenzelt verwendet ein spezielles, hochwertig beschichtetes Gewebe, das schädliche UV-Strahlen blockieren kann und ein hervorragender Ort für Sonnen- oder Regenschutz ist. Der Raum ist geräumig, ungefähr 75 "x 45" x 45" groß.

  • [Einfach zu falten und zusammenzubauen]★Der Aufbau dieses Zeltes ist sehr einfach und kann in kurzer Zeit abgeschlossen werden. ★Dieses Zelt kann leicht in eine Tragetasche gefaltet werden, um ein Rucksackzelt zu werden (die Größe der Faltfläche beträgt 21,7 "x 1,7"), was sehr praktisch zum Aufbewahren und Tragen ist.

  • 【Ausgezeichnete Belüftung】Mesh-Dachbelüftungen und Reißverschlussfenster können die Luftzirkulation im Zelt beschleunigen (mit abnehmbarem Dach, regensicher und tragbarer Dusche). Reißverschlusstür für einfachen Ein- und Ausstieg.

  • Additional Features】Eingebaute an der Wand befestigte Aufbewahrungstasche, in der Wertsachen wie Mobiltelefone / Brieftaschen / Sonnenbrillen / Schlüssel aufbewahrt werden können; Ausgestattet mit 4 Holzpflöcken, um das Zelt fest an einem Ort zu befestigen; Das bodenlose Design ermöglicht es den Menschen, nach dem Duschen sauber zu bleiben.  VACANT / OCCUPIED Warnschilder, damit Sie es bequemer verwenden können.

  • [Genug privater Platz]Eine zuverlässige, schnelle private Unterkunft, in der Sie sich umziehen, am Strand schnell duschen können und eine Nottoilette am Straßenrand haben. Es kann auch als Markise beim Angeln im Freien verwendet werden, um Sonnenlicht zu vermeiden. Haben Sie jederzeit und überall ein privates Zimmer, um zu tun, was Sie wollen

SPEZIFIKATION

Modell
NH17Z002-P
Größe
190*115*115cm
Packungsgröße
Φ55cm
Gewicht
2.67kg
Material
190T Polyestertaft+Flachdraht+Nylongewebe
Wasserdichter Index
2000+
Teile
8 Stück Bodennagel, 4 Set Windseile, Aufbewahrungstasche, Warnschilder
Anwendungsbereich
Ankleide, Dusche, Toilette, Angeln

Leichte Outdoor-Reise

Unsere Geschichte

Naturehike ist stolz auf die Qualität seiner Produkte und ihr Design. Diese Produkte machen Outdoor-Abenteuer komfortabler und vielfältiger.

Genießen Sie die Natur und genießen Sie die des Lebens

Weitere Informationen

NatureHike Wide Privacy Folding Outdoor Camping Toilet Tent

Regular price $110.00 Sale price $99.95 Save $10.05
/

Naturehike has US-based&Canada-based&Australia-based&Europe-based warehouses

Shipping Method Cost  Shipping&Delivery Time 
Standard Shipping  Free  10-20 working days
DHL  Charge according to product weight 3-5 working days
Local warehouse Priority delivery based on local inventory  3-5 working days


Tracking your order:

Our orders always include tracking information that is normally sent via email within 24 hours after the order has been shipped. A confirmation letter will be sent via email within 3 days.

Guarantee:

Naturehike is committed to ensure product quality and improve customer experience. Therefore we want to make sure we back it up with a risk-free ironclad 1YEAR guarantee.

How can we help?

If you have any product questions or you don't have a positive experience for ANY reason, Please contact us via e-mail or our instant messaging.

Contact email: support@naturehike.com

FEATURES

  • Special Coated Fabric】With special high-quality coated fabric which can block harmful UV rays, Naturehike privacy tent is made with premium water-repellant 190T polyester taffeta and durable flexible steel, an excellent shelter against sunlight or rain. It is spacious with a pop-up dimension up to 75”x45”x45”.

  • Instant Pop Up & Effortless Fold Up】★Directly pull out preassembled Instant Pop-up privacy shelter tent with some easy setups to be a ready-made tent. ★Effortlessly fold up this tent into the carrying bag to be a backpack tent (fold-up flat dimension up to 21.7”x1.7”), extremely convenient to store and carry around.

  • Excellent Ventilation】Mesh roof vents and zipper window to accelerate air circulation inside the tent(with a Removable Roof Rainfly against sun/rain or for a portable shower). Large zipper fabric door for a convenient entrance and exit.

  • Additional Features】Inside built-in hanging wall storage bag for holding valuables like cellphone/wallet/sunglasses/keys; Equipped with 4 stakes to fix this tent stably at one place; Bottomless design can be well kept clean after shower. VACANT / OCCUPIED warning sign, let you use it more at ease.

  • Wide Privacy Applications】A reliable quick private shelter for changing clothes in photostudio, taking a portable shower on beach, having a roadside toilet anytime in emergent need. It can also be used as a canopy when fishing outdoors to prevent sun exposure. Anytime anywhere you want a private room to do anything in a quick access.

SPECIFICATION

Model
NH17Z002-P
Size
190*115*115cm
Packing Size
Φ55cm
Weight
2.67kg
Material
190T polyester taffeta+flat wire+nylon mesh
Waterproof Index
2000+
Parts
8pcs ground nail,4 set wind ropes, Storage bag , warning signs
Application Scope
Dressing,shower,toilet,fishing